CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 30Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Language
En

Free hygiene products with your next order. More information...

Dafni

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REINVENTED!
The new generation of hair straighteners means brushing and not ironing. With the DAFNI Hair Straightening Ceramic Brush, you transform your hair in seconds. Whether you have curls, waves, frizzy or flying hair, this revolutionary appliance simply brushes everything out and your hair becomes sensationally straight and straight. But it remains natural and full-bodied. The effort and time required for daily styling is eliminated.

But could we ask ourselves how Dafni differs from the others?
It is exciting to see and experience how easy Dafni is to use. You save time and protect your hair. The brush is made of high quality materials and is based on a revolutionary technology with unique ceramic surface in 3D design with patent. Developed by Sharon Rabi, student of physics and engineering, and her father, engineer Kobi Guy, this device is based on three core principles. What could be better than these - user-friendly, hair-saving and time-saving. Dafni has realized what we want

Dafni
  1. Special Price CHF119.00 Regular Price CHF219.00
  2. Special Price CHF99.00 Regular Price CHF149.00

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REINVENTED!
The new generation of hair straighteners means brushing and not ironing. With the DAFNI Hair Straightening Ceramic Brush, you transform your hair in seconds. Whether you have curls, waves, frizzy or flying hair, this revolutionary appliance simply brushes everything out and your hair becomes sensationally straight and straight. But it remains natural and full-bodied. The effort and time required for daily styling is eliminated.

But could we ask ourselves how Dafni differs from the others?
It is exciting to see and experience how easy Dafni is to use. You save time and protect your hair. The brush is made of high quality materials and is based on a revolutionary technology with unique ceramic surface in 3D design with patent. Developed by Sharon Rabi, student of physics and engineering, and her father, engineer Kobi Guy, this device is based on three core principles. What could be better than these - user-friendly, hair-saving and time-saving. Dafni has realized what we want

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Sprache
De

Dafni

HAARGLÄTTER NEU ERFUNDEN!
Die neue Generation Haarglätter heisst bürsten und nicht bügeln. Mit der DAFNI Hair Straightening Ceramic Brush verwandeln Sie Ihr Haar in Sekundenschnelle. Egal, ob Sie Locken, Wellen, krauses oder fliegendes Haar haben, dieses revolutionäre Gerät bürstet einfach alles aus und das Haar wird sensationell glatt und gerade. Es bleibt dabei aber natürlich und füllig. Die Mühe und der Zeitaufwand eines täglichen Stylings fallen dabei weg.

Doch könnten wir uns fragen, wie sich Dafni von den anderen unterscheidet?
Es ist spannend zu sehen und zu erleben, wie leicht Dafni zu benutzen ist. Sie sparen Zeit und schonen die Haare. Die Bürste ist aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt und basiert auf einer revolutionären Technologie mit einzigartiger Keramikoberfläche in 3D-Design mit Patent. Entwickelt von Sharon Rabi, Studentin der Physik und Ingenieurwissenscha$en, und ihrem Vater, dem Ingenieur Kobi Guy, stützt sich dieses Gerät auf drei Kernprinzipien. Was gibt's besseres als diese - nämlich benutzerfreundlich, haarschonend und zeitsparend. Dafni hat erkannt, was wir uns wünschen. 

Dafni
  1. Sonderpreis CHF 119.00 Normaler Preis CHF 219.00
  2. Sonderpreis CHF 99.00 Normaler Preis CHF 149.00

HAARGLÄTTER NEU ERFUNDEN!
Die neue Generation Haarglätter heisst bürsten und nicht bügeln. Mit der DAFNI Hair Straightening Ceramic Brush verwandeln Sie Ihr Haar in Sekundenschnelle. Egal, ob Sie Locken, Wellen, krauses oder fliegendes Haar haben, dieses revolutionäre Gerät bürstet einfach alles aus und das Haar wird sensationell glatt und gerade. Es bleibt dabei aber natürlich und füllig. Die Mühe und der Zeitaufwand eines täglichen Stylings fallen dabei weg.

Doch könnten wir uns fragen, wie sich Dafni von den anderen unterscheidet?
Es ist spannend zu sehen und zu erleben, wie leicht Dafni zu benutzen ist. Sie sparen Zeit und schonen die Haare. Die Bürste ist aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt und basiert auf einer revolutionären Technologie mit einzigartiger Keramikoberfläche in 3D-Design mit Patent. Entwickelt von Sharon Rabi, Studentin der Physik und Ingenieurwissenscha$en, und ihrem Vater, dem Ingenieur Kobi Guy, stützt sich dieses Gerät auf drei Kernprinzipien. Was gibt's besseres als diese - nämlich benutzerfreundlich, haarschonend und zeitsparend. Dafni hat erkannt, was wir uns wünschen. 

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg