CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 30Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Language
En

baby foot

Baby Foot was developed in Japan and is a worldwide proven and natural method of corneal removal on the feet. The effective peeling method stands out clearly from conventional skin removal techniques such as rubbing, planing and creaming with its amazing results and its uncomplicated application.

With Baby Foot, velvety feet can be experienced easily and at home. The special care mixture of fruit acids and 17 plant extracts ensures that the excessive hornification on the soles of the feet is gently removed in just a few days. The underlying skin is velvety soft, supple and free of calluses and calluses.

baby foot
  1. Special Price CHF20.70 Regular Price CHF23.00
  2. Special Price CHF55.20 Regular Price CHF69.00
  3. 80 g
    DAMARI
    Baby Foot Set
    Special Price CHF30.35 Regular Price CHF37.95
  4. 80 g
    Special Price CHF13.45 Regular Price CHF14.95
  5. Special Price CHF37.90 Regular Price CHF52.85
  6. 60 g
    Special Price CHF13.40 Regular Price CHF14.90
  7. DAMARI
    Pediküre-Set
    Special Price CHF49.60 Regular Price CHF62.80

Baby Foot was developed in Japan and is a worldwide proven and natural method of corneal removal on the feet. The effective peeling method stands out clearly from conventional skin removal techniques such as rubbing, planing and creaming with its amazing results and its uncomplicated application.

With Baby Foot, velvety feet can be experienced easily and at home. The special care mixture of fruit acids and 17 plant extracts ensures that the excessive hornification on the soles of the feet is gently removed in just a few days. The underlying skin is velvety soft, supple and free of calluses and calluses.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 - 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00

Gratis TANGLE TEEZER Compact Styler Detangling Hairbrush beim Einkauf ab CHF 150.-. Code: TANGLE19

Baby Foot

Baby Foot wurde in Japan entwickelt und ist eine weltweit erprobte und natürliche Methode zur Hornhautentfernung an den Füssen. Die effektive Peeling-Methode hebt sich durch ein verblüffendes Ergebnis und seine unkomplizierte Anwendung von den herkömmlichen Hautabtrage-Techniken, wie Rubbeln, Hobeln und Cremen, deutlich ab.

Mit Baby Foot werden samtige Füsse ganz einfach und zu Hause erlebbar. Die spezielle Pflegemixtur aus Fruchtsäuren und 17 Pflanzenextrakten, sorgt dafür, dass sich die übermässige Verhornung an den Fusssohlen in nur wenigen Tagen sanft ablöst. Die darunter liegende Haut ist samtweich, geschmeidig und frei von Hornhaut und Schwielen.

Baby Foot
  1. 60 g
    CHF 14.90
  2. 80 g
    (4 reviews)
    DAMARI
    Baby Foot Set
    Sonderpreis CHF 35.40 Normaler Preis CHF 44.85
  3. DAMARI
    Pediküre-Set
    Sonderpreis CHF 49.60 Normaler Preis CHF 62.80
  4. (29 reviews)
    Sonderpreis CHF 20.70 Normaler Preis CHF 29.90

Baby Foot wurde in Japan entwickelt und ist eine weltweit erprobte und natürliche Methode zur Hornhautentfernung an den Füssen. Die effektive Peeling-Methode hebt sich durch ein verblüffendes Ergebnis und seine unkomplizierte Anwendung von den herkömmlichen Hautabtrage-Techniken, wie Rubbeln, Hobeln und Cremen, deutlich ab.

Mit Baby Foot werden samtige Füsse ganz einfach und zu Hause erlebbar. Die spezielle Pflegemixtur aus Fruchtsäuren und 17 Pflanzenextrakten, sorgt dafür, dass sich die übermässige Verhornung an den Fusssohlen in nur wenigen Tagen sanft ablöst. Die darunter liegende Haut ist samtweich, geschmeidig und frei von Hornhaut und Schwielen.

Sprache
Sprache
De

We ship with

Payment methods