CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 30Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Language
En

Mythic Oil

In the Orient, we have known for a long time that mixing exquisite oils to create a conditioning oil best protects and preserves the beauty of the hair. To this day, these natural oils are used in the oriental tradition for beauty rituals.

Born from years of hair expertise and collaboration with stylists, L'Oréal Professionnel reinvents this tradition of mixing oils and creates MYTHIC OIL - a unique oil that builds up the hair, giving it shine, smoothness and control.

Mythic Oil
We can't find products matching the selection.

In the Orient, we have known for a long time that mixing exquisite oils to create a conditioning oil best protects and preserves the beauty of the hair. To this day, these natural oils are used in the oriental tradition for beauty rituals.

Born from years of hair expertise and collaboration with stylists, L'Oréal Professionnel reinvents this tradition of mixing oils and creates MYTHIC OIL - a unique oil that builds up the hair, giving it shine, smoothness and control.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Sprache
De

Mythic Oil

Im Orient weiß man es schon lange: das Mischen von erlesenen Ölen zu einem Pflegeöl schützt und bewahrt die Schönheit des Haares am besten. Bis heute werden diese natürlichen Öle in der orientalischen Tradition für Schönheitsrituale verwendet.

Entstanden durch langjährige Haarexpertise und Zusammenarbeit mit Stylisten, erfindet L’Oréal Professionnel diese Tradition des Mischens von Ölen wieder und kreiert MYTHIC OIL - ein einzigartiges Öl, das das Haar aufbaut und ihm Glanz, Geschmeidigkeit und Kontrolle schenkt.

Mythic Oil
  1. 100ml
    L'Oréal Professionnel
    Mythic Oil - Huile Originale
    Sonderpreis CHF 19.00 Normaler Preis CHF 25.35
  2. 200ml
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.80 Normaler Preis CHF 29.80
  3. 250ml
    Sonderpreis CHF 14.80 Normaler Preis CHF 18.50

Im Orient weiß man es schon lange: das Mischen von erlesenen Ölen zu einem Pflegeöl schützt und bewahrt die Schönheit des Haares am besten. Bis heute werden diese natürlichen Öle in der orientalischen Tradition für Schönheitsrituale verwendet.

Entstanden durch langjährige Haarexpertise und Zusammenarbeit mit Stylisten, erfindet L’Oréal Professionnel diese Tradition des Mischens von Ölen wieder und kreiert MYTHIC OIL - ein einzigartiges Öl, das das Haar aufbaut und ihm Glanz, Geschmeidigkeit und Kontrolle schenkt.

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten