CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 30Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Language
En

Color Corrector

BLOND HAIR - CC CREAM BLONDES
With Série Expert - Vitamino Color A-OX CC Color Corrector Blondes Crème you can free your blonde hair from unwanted yellow tones. This cream neutralises yellow tones in the hair and corrects the hair colour. The blonde tones are intensified and the hair gets a smooth appearance.

BROWN HAIR - CC CREAM BRUNETTES
An ingenious product from the Série Expert of L'Oreal, for shine and color refreshment Color Corrector Brunettes Crème! With this pigment enriched correction cream you can give your hair back a rich brown colour and neutralize the red tinge that has developed over time. In addition, Color Corrector Brunettes Crème is equipped with the new Chroma Mask technology, which makes your hair silky and easier to comb. The cationic dyes let your hair shine again, fennel seed extract protects it from hair breakage and split ends. The product does not damage the hair and is so nourishing that no care is necessary after application and you can simply feel the velvety texture of your hair!

Color Corrector
  1. L'Oréal Professionnel
    Série Expert
    Pump for 1.5 l shampoo
    Special Price CHF5.25 Regular Price CHF7.50

BLOND HAIR - CC CREAM BLONDES
With Série Expert - Vitamino Color A-OX CC Color Corrector Blondes Crème you can free your blonde hair from unwanted yellow tones. This cream neutralises yellow tones in the hair and corrects the hair colour. The blonde tones are intensified and the hair gets a smooth appearance.

BROWN HAIR - CC CREAM BRUNETTES
An ingenious product from the Série Expert of L'Oreal, for shine and color refreshment Color Corrector Brunettes Crème! With this pigment enriched correction cream you can give your hair back a rich brown colour and neutralize the red tinge that has developed over time. In addition, Color Corrector Brunettes Crème is equipped with the new Chroma Mask technology, which makes your hair silky and easier to comb. The cationic dyes let your hair shine again, fennel seed extract protects it from hair breakage and split ends. The product does not damage the hair and is so nourishing that no care is necessary after application and you can simply feel the velvety texture of your hair!

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 - 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00

GRATIS Liquid Facial Soap Mini beim Einkauf eines Clinique iD Produkts.

Color Corrector

BLONDES HAAR - CC CREAM BLONDES
Mit dem Série Expert - Vitamino Color A·OX CC Color Corrector Blondes Crème können Sie Ihr blondiertes Haar von unerwünschten Gelbtönen befreien. Durch diese Crème werden Gelbtöne im Haar neutralisiert und die Haarfarbe korrigiert. Die Blondtöne werden intensivier und das Haar bekommt ein geschmeidiges Aussehen.

BRAUNES HAAR - CC CREAM BRUNETTES
Ein geniales Produkt aus der Série Expert von L’Oreal, für Glanz und Farbauffrischung Color Corrector Brunettes Crème! Mit dieser Pigment angereicherten Korrekturcreme können Sie Ihr Haar wieder in ein sattes Braun tauchen und mit der Zeit entstandenen Rotstich neutralisieren. Zudem ist die Color Corrector Brunettes Crème mit der neuartigen Chroma Maske Technologie ausgestattet, die Ihre Haare seidig und kämmbarer machen. Die kationischen Farbstoffe lassen Ihre Haarpracht wieder Leuchte, Fenchelsamen-Extrakt schützt es vor Haarbruch und Spliss. Das Produkt schädigt das Haar nicht und ist so nährend, dass keine Pflege nach der Anwendung notwendig ist und Sie einfach nur die samtweiche Struktur Ihrer Haare erfühlen können!

Color Corrector
  1. (1 review)
    L'Oréal Professionnel
    Série Expert
    Pumpe für 1,5 L Shampoo
    Sonderpreis CHF 5.25 Normaler Preis CHF 7.50
  2. 150ml
    L'Oréal Professionnel
    Série Expert
    Vitamino Color A-OX CC Cream Brunette
    Sonderpreis CHF 18.50 Normaler Preis CHF 23.10

BLONDES HAAR - CC CREAM BLONDES
Mit dem Série Expert - Vitamino Color A·OX CC Color Corrector Blondes Crème können Sie Ihr blondiertes Haar von unerwünschten Gelbtönen befreien. Durch diese Crème werden Gelbtöne im Haar neutralisiert und die Haarfarbe korrigiert. Die Blondtöne werden intensivier und das Haar bekommt ein geschmeidiges Aussehen.

BRAUNES HAAR - CC CREAM BRUNETTES
Ein geniales Produkt aus der Série Expert von L’Oreal, für Glanz und Farbauffrischung Color Corrector Brunettes Crème! Mit dieser Pigment angereicherten Korrekturcreme können Sie Ihr Haar wieder in ein sattes Braun tauchen und mit der Zeit entstandenen Rotstich neutralisieren. Zudem ist die Color Corrector Brunettes Crème mit der neuartigen Chroma Maske Technologie ausgestattet, die Ihre Haare seidig und kämmbarer machen. Die kationischen Farbstoffe lassen Ihre Haarpracht wieder Leuchte, Fenchelsamen-Extrakt schützt es vor Haarbruch und Spliss. Das Produkt schädigt das Haar nicht und ist so nährend, dass keine Pflege nach der Anwendung notwendig ist und Sie einfach nur die samtweiche Struktur Ihrer Haare erfühlen können!

Sprache
Sprache
De

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten