CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 30Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Language
En

Vivienne Westwood

LADY OF PUNK
The world famous brand bears the name of the English fashion designer and founder Vivienne Westwood. The fashion designer was also known as "First Lady of Punk". Because it was this music and lifestyle direction, of all things, that was her most important source of inspiration. Her creations in the world of fashion and fragrances are bold, provocative, original and last but not least incredibly sexy.

BOUDOIR
The flacon of the fragrance alone, with its golden crown, orb and cross, is a jewel in its own right and contains an extravagant mixture of beguiling exotic flowers, oriental spices and woods. Simply sensual and lustful at the same time. A touch of the fragrance is enough to bewitch the senses. The new, seductive patchouli creation 'Let it rock' symbolizes the endless passion of young punk rock's daredevils and stands for a new generation of casual modern, self-confident and sexy women.

Let's rock bravely and inspire others with Vivienne Westwood's Budoir.

Vivienne Westwood
We can't find products matching the selection.

LADY OF PUNK
The world famous brand bears the name of the English fashion designer and founder Vivienne Westwood. The fashion designer was also known as "First Lady of Punk". Because it was this music and lifestyle direction, of all things, that was her most important source of inspiration. Her creations in the world of fashion and fragrances are bold, provocative, original and last but not least incredibly sexy.

BOUDOIR
The flacon of the fragrance alone, with its golden crown, orb and cross, is a jewel in its own right and contains an extravagant mixture of beguiling exotic flowers, oriental spices and woods. Simply sensual and lustful at the same time. A touch of the fragrance is enough to bewitch the senses. The new, seductive patchouli creation 'Let it rock' symbolizes the endless passion of young punk rock's daredevils and stands for a new generation of casual modern, self-confident and sexy women.

Let's rock bravely and inspire others with Vivienne Westwood's Budoir.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Sprache
De

Vivienne Westwood

LADY OF PUNK
Die weltberühmte Marke trägt den Namen der englischen Modedesignerin und Gründerin Vivienne Westwood. Die Modeschöpferin war auch bekannt als „First Lady of Punk“. Denn ausgerechnet diese Musik- und Lifestyle-Richtung war ihre wichtigste Inspirationsquelle. Ihre Kreationen in der Mode und Duftwelt sind mutig, provokant, originell und nicht zuletzt unglaublich sexy.

BOUDOIR
Allein das Flacon des Duftes ist mit der goldfarbenen Krone, dem Reichsapfel und dem Kreuz ein Schmuckstück für sich und beinhaltet eine extravagante Mischung betörender Blumen-Exoten, orientalischer Gewürze und Hölzer. Ganz einfach sinnlich und lüstern zugleich. Ein Hauch des Duftes reicht vollkommen aus um die Sinne zu betören. Die neue, verführerische und mit Patchouli versetzte Kreation 'Let it rock' hingegen symbolisiert die endlose Leidenschaft des jungen Draufgängertums im Punkrock und steht für eine neue Generation lässig-moderner, selbstbewusster und sexy wirkender Frauen.

Lasst uns mutig rocken und andere inspirieren mit Vivienne Westwood's Budoir.

Vivienne Westwood
  1. 50ml
    Vivienne Westwood
    Vivienne Westwood
    Boudoir sin garden edp woman
    CHF 59.90

LADY OF PUNK
Die weltberühmte Marke trägt den Namen der englischen Modedesignerin und Gründerin Vivienne Westwood. Die Modeschöpferin war auch bekannt als „First Lady of Punk“. Denn ausgerechnet diese Musik- und Lifestyle-Richtung war ihre wichtigste Inspirationsquelle. Ihre Kreationen in der Mode und Duftwelt sind mutig, provokant, originell und nicht zuletzt unglaublich sexy.

BOUDOIR
Allein das Flacon des Duftes ist mit der goldfarbenen Krone, dem Reichsapfel und dem Kreuz ein Schmuckstück für sich und beinhaltet eine extravagante Mischung betörender Blumen-Exoten, orientalischer Gewürze und Hölzer. Ganz einfach sinnlich und lüstern zugleich. Ein Hauch des Duftes reicht vollkommen aus um die Sinne zu betören. Die neue, verführerische und mit Patchouli versetzte Kreation 'Let it rock' hingegen symbolisiert die endlose Leidenschaft des jungen Draufgängertums im Punkrock und steht für eine neue Generation lässig-moderner, selbstbewusster und sexy wirkender Frauen.

Lasst uns mutig rocken und andere inspirieren mit Vivienne Westwood's Budoir.

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten