CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

IDÔLE Eau de Parfum

SKU
60023419
Final Price CHF 109.20 Regular Price CHF 145.65
VAT included
Size
75 ml
Delivery time 1–2 days
Shipping fees
Shipping fees

Shipping costs

Shipping costs table

We arrange with our shipping partner (Swiss Post AG) a very convenient delivery of the ordered products directly to your home, or to the shop.

All prices include packaging material and delivery:

Economy CHF 4.90 - within 2–3 business days
Priority CHF 7.90 - next business day

From a purchase value of CHF 150.00 we deliver free of charge. The shipping costs are shown in the order overview.

Right of return / Right of revocation

We grant you a right of return for the products you have bought from us. Please return the goods to us in mint condition within 14 days of receipt in the original packaging. The time of dispatch of the goods is decisive for compliance with the deadline.

We will bear the costs of return shipment by sending you a free return receipt upon request. You can request the return voucher by e-mail (info@haar-shop.ch), or by telephone on 033 550 30 31.

Return address:

haar-shop.ch AG
Glütschbachstrasse 63
3661 Uetendorf

Details

This fragrance from Lancôme is for the daring new generation of conquerors: strong, self-determined women who say what they think. A perfume for the leaders of tomorrow, who fearlessly reach for the stars and open new horizons. For the new idols and trailblazers. Your time has come: be your own idôle.

A great fragrance that captures the spirit of the times and ushers in a new era. Such a fragrance is Lancôme's Idôle. Idôle breaks with old perfume conventions and awakens a whole new attitude towards life. Be captivated by its clear purity.

The ingredients of the Lancôme perfume come from sustainable cultivation:

1. Roses
Its powerful, beguilingly clear heart accord makes Idôle feel like a white canvas. At the heart of this fragrance is the noblest, most classic perfume component - the rose. It took four different rose varieties from two regions, their scent extracted in three different ways, to create this radiant, absolutely natural, fresh rose perfume.

2. Jasmine flowers
Jasmine is one of the most immaculate, delicate flowers in perfumery. Idôle's rose heart is accompanied by jasmine absolute oil, which exudes a velvety, pure, intense softness. This floral heart note gives Idôle its aura, a light that fills the eau de parfum with radiant sensuality through and through.

3. White Chypre
A refined chypre fragrance unfolds from the abundance of radiant fresh flowers. In a modern combination with musky notes, the chypre gives Idôle its exceptional, pure finish.

Let yourself also be beguiled by the radiant purity of this eau de parfum by Lancôme and reveal your own aura, your own radiance. Three ambitious, dedicated perfumers from three continents joined forces to create this unprecedented fragrance of rose, jasmine and chypre. Together, they created Idôle, a universal perfume by women for women, with ingredients that are sustainably sourced and respectful of growers.

Idôle is a women's perf ume of the future with, to our knowledge, the thinnest bottle in the world. Its innovative design fits so naturally in your hand, as if it was just waiting for you.

Reviews 7

5 / 5
star star star star star
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 star 0
Sort By:

You're reviewing: IDÔLE Eau de Parfum

Select your rating

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

IDÔLE Eau de Parfum

SKU
60023419
Prix final 116.50 CHF Prix normal 145.65 CHF
TVA comprise
Taille
75 ml
Délai de livraison 1–2 jours
Frais de livraison
Frais de livraison

Frais d'expédition

Tableau des frais d’envoi

Grâce à notre partenaire d’expédition (La Poste Suisse SA), nous vous proposons une livraison très confortable des produits commandés, à votre domicile ou sur votre lieu de travail.

Tous les prix s’entendent emballage et livraison compris:

Economy CHF 4.90 – dans un délai de 2–3 jours
Priority CHF 7.90 – dans un délai de 1 jour

Vous ne payez pas de frais de port pour les commandes de CHF 150.00 minimum. 

Les frais d’envoi sont mentionnés dans le récapitulatif de la commande.

Droit de retour de la marchandise

Les produits achetés sur notre site peuvent être retournés dans un délai de 14 jours après réception du colis, dans l’état d’origine et dans l’emballage original. Le délai de retour est calculé sur la base de la date d’envoi de la marchandise.

Nous prenons les frais de retour à notre charge dans la mesure où nous vous faisons parvenir sur demande une étiquette de retour pré affranchie. Vous pouvez la demander par courrier électronique (info@haar-shop.ch) ou par téléphone au 033 550 30 31.

Adresse de retour:

haar-shop.ch SA
Glütschbachstrasse 63
3661 Uetendorf

A l'achat d'un parfum Lancôme Idôle, vous recevez un super cadeau. A ne pas manquer !

Détails

Ce parfum de Lancôme est destiné à l'audacieuse nouvelle génération de conquérantes : des femmes fortes, autonomes, qui disent ce qu'elles pensent. Un parfum pour les leaders de demain, qui visent sans crainte les étoiles et ouvrent de nouveaux horizons. Pour les nouvelles idoles et les pionnières. Votre temps est venu : soyez votre propre idole.

Un grand parfum qui capte l'esprit du temps et ouvre une nouvelle ère. Idôle de Lancôme est un tel parfum. Idôle rompt avec les anciennes conventions en matière de parfum et éveille un tout nouveau mode de vie. Laissez-vous envoûter par sa pureté limpide.

Les ingrédients du parfum Lancôme sont issus d'une culture durable:

1. Rose
Son accord de cœur puissant, d'une clarté envoûtante, fait ressembler Idôle à une toile blanche. Au cœur de cette fragrance se trouve le composant de parfum le plus noble et le plus classique - la rose. Il a fallu quatre variétés de roses différentes provenant de deux régions, dont le parfum a été extrait de trois manières différentes pour créer ce parfum de rose éclatant, absolument naturel et frais.

2. Fleurs de jasmin
Le jasmin est l'une des fleurs les plus immaculées et les plus délicates de la parfumerie. Le cœur de rose d'Idôle est accompagné d'huile essentielle de jasmin, qui dégage une douceur veloutée, pure et intense. Cette note de cœur florale confère à Idôle son aura, une lumière qui remplit l'eau de parfum d'une sensualité rayonnante de bout en bout.

3. Chypre blanc
Un chypre raffiné se dégage de l'abondance de fleurs fraîches et lumineuses. Dans une combinaison moderne avec des notes de musc, le chypre Idôle confère sa résonance extraordinaire et pure.

Laissez-vous envoûter par l'éclatante pureté de cette Eau de Parfum Lancôme et révélez votre propre aura, votre propre éclat. Trois parfumeurs ambitieux et engagés, originaires de trois continents, se sont associés pour créer cette fragrance inédite de rose, de jasmin et de chypre. Ensemble, elles ont créé Idôle, un parfum universel fait par des femmes pour des femmes, qui respecte également les producteurs grâce à ses ingrédients issus de l'agriculture durable.

Idôle est un parfum féminin du futur avec, à notre connaissance, le flacon le plus fin du monde. Son design innovant tient naturellement dans votre main, comme s'il n'attendait que vous.

Caractéristiques du produit

Note parfumée
Florale Sensuelle Doux Citric

Avis 6

5 / 5
étoile étoile étoile étoile étoile
  • 5 étoiles 6
  • 4 étoiles 0
  • 3 étoiles 0
  • 2 étoiles 0
  • 1 étoile 0
Trier par:

Vous commentez : IDÔLE Eau de Parfum

Choisir votre évaluation

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 900 000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 900 000 kg