CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Benefit from unbeatable discounts on 14 brands during our Beauty Summer Days! Valid until 25.07.2024. Discover now!

Divaderme

Filters
Divaderme
  1. FX II De Finer Gel
    Final Price CHF 39.15
    Divaderme
    9 ml
  2. DIVA FIX II Mascara
    Final Price CHF 33.30 Regular Price CHF 39.15
    Divaderme
    15 %
    9 ml

Natural, award-winning products for fuller eyebrows and longer eyelashes. Unlike traditional cosmetic formulas, Divaderme contains botanicals, herbal extracts and minerals.

Divaderme is an international company that has been producing natural beauty products for professional beauticians and make-up artists worldwide for over 3 decades. The company was founded by Italian and self-proclaimed make-up fanatic Noreen Leuzzi. She comes from a family with strong ties through visionary and innovative inventors, chemists and artists who have all managed the art of collaboration for the benefit of Divaderme's development, where only the best ingredients in nature are at stake. The amazing products are the first of their kind and Divaderme has been very successful with its products in more than 30 countries around the world.

 

Perfectly styled eyebrows in seconds

Create a WOW effect in just 60 seconds with the BrowExtender for extra full, natural-looking brows. With just a few brush strokes, you can cover up gaps or scars and create a wonderful eyebrow. Give your brows fullness, colour and shape in seconds with tiny fibres enriched with mineral clay. Available in 3 colours: Ash Blonde, Cappuccino, Espresso.

 

Lash extensions in 2 minutes

Get the look of false eyelashes without glue. LashExtender, a unique natural fibre treatment for your lashes with natural moisturiser and intense herbal extracts to target, strengthen and add volume to your lashes. Panthenol-enriched fibres combined with mascara add natural fullness for irresistible moments.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

Profitez de 20 % de remise sur tous les produits solaires de La Roche Posay et Vichy ! Remise valable jusqu'au 37.07.2024! Découvrez maintenant !

Divaderme

Filtres
Divaderme
  1. Prix final 39.15 CHF
    Divaderme
    9 ml
  2. Prix final 33.30 CHF Prix normal 39.15 CHF
    Divaderme
    15 %
    9 ml
  3. Brow FX Terra Espresso
    Prix final 33.75 CHF Prix normal 39.65 CHF
    15 %
    4 ml
  4. Brow FX Terra Ash
    Prix final 33.75 CHF Prix normal 39.65 CHF
    étoile étoile étoile étoile étoile
    2 évaluations
    Divaderme
    15 %
    4 ml

Des produits naturels, récompensés pour des sourcils plus épais et des cils plus longs. Contrairement aux formules cosmétiques traditionnelles, Divaderme contient des plantes, des extraits d'herbes et des minéraux.

Divaderme est une société à caractère international qui fabrique depuis plus de trois décennies des produits de beauté naturels pour les esthéticiennes et les maquilleurs professionnels du monde entier. L'entreprise a été fondée par Noreen Leuzzi, une Italienne autoproclamée fanatique de maquillage. Elle est issue d'une famille aux liens forts, reliés par des inventeurs, des chimistes et des artistes visionnaires et innovants, qui ont tous géré l'art de la collaboration au profit du développement de Divaderme, où seuls les meilleurs ingrédients naturels sont en jeu. Ces produits étonnants sont les premiers du genre et Divaderme connaît un grand succès avec ses produits dans plus de 30 pays à travers le monde.

 

Des sourcils parfaitement dessinés en quelques secondes

Créez un effet WOW en seulement 60 secondes avec le BrowExtender pour des sourcils ultra fournis et d'aspect naturel. En quelques coups de pinceau, vous couvrez les trous ou les cicatrices et créez un magnifique sourcil. Donnez du corps, de la couleur et de la forme à vos sourcils en quelques secondes grâce à de minuscules fibres enrichies en argile minérale. Disponible en 3 couleurs: Ash Blonde, Cappuccino, Espresso.

 

Extension de cils en 2 minutes

Obtenez l'apparence de faux cils sans colle. LashExtender, un traitement naturel fibreux unique pour vos cils avec un hydratant naturel et des extraits de plantes intenses pour cibler vos cils, les renforcer et leur donner plus de volume. Des fibres enrichies en panthénol, associées au mascara, donnent un volume naturel et créent un regard irrésistible.

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top