CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language
Revitalizing Supreme+

Global Anti Aging CC Creme

SKU
60005904
Final Price CHF 72.00 Regular Price CHF 90.00
VAT included
Size
30 ml
Delivery time 1–2 days
Shipping fees
Shipping fees

Shipping costs

Shipping costs table

We arrange with our shipping partner (Swiss Post AG) a very convenient delivery of the ordered products directly to your home, or to the shop.

All prices include packaging material and delivery:

Economy CHF 4.90 - within 2–3 business days
Priority CHF 7.90 - next business day

From a purchase value of CHF 150.00 we deliver free of charge. The shipping costs are shown in the order overview.

Right of return / Right of revocation

We grant you a right of return for the products you have bought from us. Please return the goods to us in mint condition within 14 days of receipt in the original packaging. The time of dispatch of the goods is decisive for compliance with the deadline.

We will bear the costs of return shipment by sending you a free return receipt upon request. You can request the return voucher by e-mail (info@haar-shop.ch), or by telephone on 033 550 30 31.

Return address:

haar-shop.ch AG
Glütschbachstrasse 63
3661 Uetendorf

Details

The perfect combination of skin care and make-up in one product - this is what the new Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme CC Creme SPF 10 offers, which now supplements Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme and the corresponding eye care. In the ultra-light multitasking cream for every skin type, high-tech developments such as the innovative IntuiGen Technologie combine with active ingredients such as antioxidants, hyaluronic acid and specially encapsulated color pigments to create a 24-hour moisturizer with effective anti-aging effects and perfect coverage. After the first application, the complexion appears visibly more even, firmer and smoother. Although CC Cream is formulated to provide adequate protection and care even in harsher, colder climates, it is absorbed ultra-fast.

The ultra-light multitasking cream for every skin type combines high-tech developments such as the innovative IntuiGen Technologie with active ingredients such as antioxidants, hyaluronic acid and specially encapsulated colour pigments to create a 24-hour moisturiser with effective anti-aging effects and perfect coverage

Reviews 9

5 / 5
star star star star star
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 star 0
Sort By:

You're reviewing: Global Anti Aging CC Creme

Select your rating

You might like...

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 – 18:00
Sprache
Eine Farbe wählen
Revitalizing Supreme+

Global Anti Aging CC Creme

Artikelnummer
60005904
Endpreis CHF 74.70 Normaler Preis CHF 93.35
inkl. MwSt.
Grösse
30 ml
Lieferfrist 1–2 Tage
Versandkosten
Versandkosten

Versandkosten

Versandkostentabelle

Wir vermitteln mit unserem Versandpartner (Die Schweizerische Post AG) eine für Sie sehr bequeme Lieferung der bestellten Produkte direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause, oder ins Geschäft.

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. Verpackungsmaterial und Lieferung:

Economy CHF 5.60 – innerh. 2–3 Werktagen
Priority CHF 7.90 – innerh. 1 Werktag

Ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 150.00 liefern wir Versandkostenfrei. Die Versandkosten werden in der Bestellübersicht ausgewiesen.

Rückgaberecht / Widerrufsrecht

Auf die bei uns gekauften Produkte gewähren wir Ihnen ein Rückgaberecht. Bitte senden Sie uns die Ware in neuwertigem Zustand innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt mit der Originalverpackung zurück. Für die Wahrung der Frist ist der Zeitpunkt der Absendung der Ware massgebend.

Die Rücksendekosten tragen wir, indem wir Ihnen auf Verlangen einen kostenlosen Rücksendeschein zustellen. Den Rücksendeschein können Sie per E-Mail (info@haar-shop.ch), oder telefonisch unter 033 550 30 30 verlangen.

Rücksendeadresse:

haar-shop.ch AG
Glütschbachstrasse 63
3661 Uetendorf

Beim Kauf von Estée Lauder Produkten ab CHF 190.- erhalten Sie ein tolles Geschenk. Jetzt profitieren!

Inhaltsstoffe

Beschreibung

Die perfekte Kombination von Hautpflege und Makeup in einem Produkt - das bietet die neue Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme CC Creme SPF 10, die jetzt Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme und die entsprechende Augenpflege ergänzt. In der ultraleichten Multitasking-Creme für jeden Hauttyp verbinden sich Hightech-Entwicklungen wie die innovative IntuiGen Technologie mit Wirkstoffen wie Antioxidantien, Hyaluronsäure und speziell verkapselten Farbpigmenten zu einer  24 Stunden-Feuchtigkeitspflege mit effektiver Anti-Aging-Wirkung und perfekter Deckkraft. Bereits nach dem ersten Auftragen wirkt der Teint sichtbar ebenmässiger, straffer und glatter Obwohl die CC Creme so formuliert wurde, dass sie auch bei raueren, kälteren Klimaverhältnissen ausreichend Schutz und Pflege bietet, zieht sie ultraschnell ein.

In der ultraleichten Multitasking-Creme für jeden Hauttyp verbinden sich Hightech-Entwicklungen wie die innovative IntuiGen Technologie mit Wirkstoffen wie Antioxidantien, Hyaluronsäure und speziell verkapselten Farbpigmenten zu einer 24 Stunden-Feuchtigkeitspflege mit effektiver Anti-Aging-Wirkung und perfekter Deckkraft.


Produktmerkmale

Marke
Estée Lauder
Inhaltsstoffe
Hyaluronsäure

Bewertungen 15

5 / 5
Stern Stern Stern Stern Stern
  • 5 Sterne 13
  • 4 Sterne 2
  • 3 Sterne 0
  • 2 Sterne 0
  • 1 Stern 0
Sortieren nach:

Sie bewerten: Global Anti Aging CC Creme

Bewertung auswählen

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg