CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 30Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Language
En

Iceland

This fall, OPI's Iceland collection lets you travel to the magical land of blue lagoons and northern lights. Inspired by the picturesque, diverse landscapes of volcanoes, geysers, hot springs, lava fields and glaciers, the collection offers a range of striking, chic shades that reflect the unspoiled beauty of Iceland.

Lava fields covered with moss, black sandy beaches and extensive mountain ranges of unique volcanic rock formations are translated into symbolic shades of brown, dark grey and khaki green. Water - in the form of hot springs, waterfalls and icebergs - and the wide sky inspire rich shades of blue, from shimmering jewel shades to cool blue-grey. The long sunsets reveal a variety of colour impressions, from soft orange and deep red to various violet variants such as dim mauve, intense berry purple and dark aubergine grey.

Iceland
  1. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Reykjavik Has All the Hot Spots
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  2. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Icelanded a Bottle of OPI
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  3. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Aurora Berry-alis
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  4. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    That's What Friends Are Thor
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  5. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Krona-logical Order
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  6. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Suzi & the Arctic Fox
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  7. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Turn On the Northern Lights!
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  8. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    This Isn't Greenland
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  9. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Less is Norse
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  10. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Check Out the Old Geysirs
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  11. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    I'll Have a Gin & Tectonic
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90
  12. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    One Heckla of a Color!
    Special Price CHF23.90 Regular Price CHF24.90

This fall, OPI's Iceland collection lets you travel to the magical land of blue lagoons and northern lights. Inspired by the picturesque, diverse landscapes of volcanoes, geysers, hot springs, lava fields and glaciers, the collection offers a range of striking, chic shades that reflect the unspoiled beauty of Iceland.

Lava fields covered with moss, black sandy beaches and extensive mountain ranges of unique volcanic rock formations are translated into symbolic shades of brown, dark grey and khaki green. Water - in the form of hot springs, waterfalls and icebergs - and the wide sky inspire rich shades of blue, from shimmering jewel shades to cool blue-grey. The long sunsets reveal a variety of colour impressions, from soft orange and deep red to various violet variants such as dim mauve, intense berry purple and dark aubergine grey.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Sprache
De

Iceland

Diesen Herbst lässt Sie OPI über die Kollektion Iceland das magische Land der blauen Lagunen und der Nordlichter bereisen. Inspiriert von den malerischen, vielfältigen Landschaften aus Vulkanen, Geisern, heissen Quellen, Lavafeldern und Gletschern bietet die Kollektion eine Reihe augenfälliger, schicker Farbtöne, welche die unversehrte Schöhnheit Islands widerspiegeln.

Von Moos überzogene Lavafelder, schwarze Sandstrände und weitläufige Bergketten aus einzigartigen, vulkanischen Gesteinsformationen werden in symbolische Braun-, Dunkelgrau- und Khakigrüntöne übersetzt. Wasser – in Form von heissen Quellen, Wasserfällen und Eisbergen – sowie der weite Himmel inspirieren zu reichen Blautönen, von schimmernden Juwelnuancen bis hin zu kühlen Blaugraus. Die langen Sonnenuntergänge offenbaren vielfältige Farbeindrücke, von sanftem Orange und tiefem Rot bis zu verschiedensten Violettvarianten wie schummriger Malvenfarbe, intensivem Beerenpurpur und dunklem Auberginegrau.

Iceland
  1. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Icelanded a Bottle of OPI
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  2. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Reykjavik Has All the Hot Spots
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  3. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    That's What Friends Are Thor
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  4. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Krona-logical Order
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  5. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Suzi & the Arctic Fox
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  6. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Turn On the Northern Lights!
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  7. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    This Isn't Greenland
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  8. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Less is Norse
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  9. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Check Out the Old Geysirs
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  10. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    I'll Have a Gin & Tectonic
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  11. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    One Heckla of a Color!
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90
  12. 15ml
    OPI
    Infinite Shine
    Aurora Berry-alis
    Sonderpreis CHF 23.90 Normaler Preis CHF 24.90

Diesen Herbst lässt Sie OPI über die Kollektion Iceland das magische Land der blauen Lagunen und der Nordlichter bereisen. Inspiriert von den malerischen, vielfältigen Landschaften aus Vulkanen, Geisern, heissen Quellen, Lavafeldern und Gletschern bietet die Kollektion eine Reihe augenfälliger, schicker Farbtöne, welche die unversehrte Schöhnheit Islands widerspiegeln.

Von Moos überzogene Lavafelder, schwarze Sandstrände und weitläufige Bergketten aus einzigartigen, vulkanischen Gesteinsformationen werden in symbolische Braun-, Dunkelgrau- und Khakigrüntöne übersetzt. Wasser – in Form von heissen Quellen, Wasserfällen und Eisbergen – sowie der weite Himmel inspirieren zu reichen Blautönen, von schimmernden Juwelnuancen bis hin zu kühlen Blaugraus. Die langen Sonnenuntergänge offenbaren vielfältige Farbeindrücke, von sanftem Orange und tiefem Rot bis zu verschiedensten Violettvarianten wie schummriger Malvenfarbe, intensivem Beerenpurpur und dunklem Auberginegrau.

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten