CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

IDÔLE Eau de Parfum

SKU
60023419
Final Price CHF 109.20 Regular Price CHF 145.65
VAT included
Size
75 ml
Delivery time 1–2 days
Shipping fees
Shipping fees

Shipping costs

Shipping costs table

We arrange with our shipping partner (Swiss Post AG) a very convenient delivery of the ordered products directly to your home, or to the shop.

All prices include packaging material and delivery:

Economy CHF 4.90 - within 2–3 business days
Priority CHF 7.90 - next business day

From a purchase value of CHF 150.00 we deliver free of charge. The shipping costs are shown in the order overview.

Right of return / Right of revocation

We grant you a right of return for the products you have bought from us. Please return the goods to us in mint condition within 14 days of receipt in the original packaging. The time of dispatch of the goods is decisive for compliance with the deadline.

We will bear the costs of return shipment by sending you a free return receipt upon request. You can request the return voucher by e-mail (info@haar-shop.ch), or by telephone on 033 550 30 31.

Return address:

haar-shop.ch AG
Glütschbachstrasse 63
3661 Uetendorf

Details

This fragrance from Lancôme is for the daring new generation of conquerors: strong, self-determined women who say what they think. A perfume for the leaders of tomorrow, who fearlessly reach for the stars and open new horizons. For the new idols and trailblazers. Your time has come: be your own idôle.

A great fragrance that captures the spirit of the times and ushers in a new era. Such a fragrance is Lancôme's Idôle. Idôle breaks with old perfume conventions and awakens a whole new attitude towards life. Be captivated by its clear purity.

The ingredients of the Lancôme perfume come from sustainable cultivation:

1. Roses
Its powerful, beguilingly clear heart accord makes Idôle feel like a white canvas. At the heart of this fragrance is the noblest, most classic perfume component - the rose. It took four different rose varieties from two regions, their scent extracted in three different ways, to create this radiant, absolutely natural, fresh rose perfume.

2. Jasmine flowers
Jasmine is one of the most immaculate, delicate flowers in perfumery. Idôle's rose heart is accompanied by jasmine absolute oil, which exudes a velvety, pure, intense softness. This floral heart note gives Idôle its aura, a light that fills the eau de parfum with radiant sensuality through and through.

3. White Chypre
A refined chypre fragrance unfolds from the abundance of radiant fresh flowers. In a modern combination with musky notes, the chypre gives Idôle its exceptional, pure finish.

Let yourself also be beguiled by the radiant purity of this eau de parfum by Lancôme and reveal your own aura, your own radiance. Three ambitious, dedicated perfumers from three continents joined forces to create this unprecedented fragrance of rose, jasmine and chypre. Together, they created Idôle, a universal perfume by women for women, with ingredients that are sustainably sourced and respectful of growers.

Idôle is a women's perf ume of the future with, to our knowledge, the thinnest bottle in the world. Its innovative design fits so naturally in your hand, as if it was just waiting for you.

Reviews 7

5 / 5
star star star star star
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 star 0
Sort By:

You're reviewing: IDÔLE Eau de Parfum

Select your rating

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 – 18:00
Sprache

IDÔLE Eau de Parfum

Artikelnummer
60023419
Endpreis CHF 116.50 Normaler Preis CHF 145.65
inkl. MwSt.
Grösse
75 ml
Lieferfrist 1–2 Tage
Versandkosten
Versandkosten

Versandkosten

Versandkostentabelle

Wir vermitteln mit unserem Versandpartner (Die Schweizerische Post AG) eine für Sie sehr bequeme Lieferung der bestellten Produkte direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause, oder ins Geschäft.

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. Verpackungsmaterial und Lieferung:

Economy CHF 4.90 – innerh. 2–3 Werktagen
Priority CHF 7.90 – innerh. 1 Werktag

Ab einem Einkaufswert von CHF 150.00 liefern wir Versandkostenfrei. Die Versandkosten werden in der Bestellübersicht ausgewiesen.

Rückgaberecht / Widerrufsrecht

Auf die bei uns gekauften Produkte gewähren wir Ihnen ein Rückgaberecht. Bitte senden Sie uns die Ware in neuwertigem Zustand innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt mit der Originalverpackung zurück. Für die Wahrung der Frist ist der Zeitpunkt der Absendung der Ware massgebend.

Die Rücksendekosten tragen wir, indem wir Ihnen auf Verlangen einen kostenlosen Rücksendeschein zustellen. Den Rücksendeschein können Sie per E-Mail (info@haar-shop.ch), oder telefonisch unter 033 550 30 30 verlangen.

Rücksendeadresse:

haar-shop.ch AG
Glütschbachstrasse 63
3661 Uetendorf

Beim Kauf eines Lancôme Idôle Parfums ab 50 ml erhalten Sie ein tolles Geschenk. Jetzt profitieren!

Beschreibung

Dieser Duft von Lancôme ist für die Wagemutige neue Generation von Erobererinnen: starke, selbstbestimmte Frauen, die sagen, was sie denken. Ein Parfüm für die Anführerinnen von morgen, die furchtlos nach den Sternen greifen und neue Horizonte eröffnen. Für die neuen Idole und Wegbereiterinnen. Ihre Zeit ist nun gekommen: seien Sie Ihr eigenes Idôle.

Ein grosser Duft der den Zeitgeist einfängt und eine neue Ära einläutet. So ein Duft ist Lancômes Idôle. Idôle bricht mit alten Parfum-Konventionen und erweckt ein ganz neues Lebensgefühl. Lassen Sie sich von seiner klaren Reinheit in den Bann ziehen.

Die Inhaltsstoffe des Lancôme Parfums stammen aus einem nachhaltigen Anbau:

1. Rosen
Sein kraftvoller, betörend klarer Herzakkord lässt Idôle wie eine weisse Leinwand wirken. Im Mittelpunkt dieses Dufts steht die edelste, klassischste Parfumkomponente – die Rose. Es bedurfte vier verschiedener Rosensorten aus zwei Regionen, deren Duft auf dreierlei Weise extrahiert wurde, um dieses strahlende, absolut natürliche, frische Rosen-Parfum zu kreieren.

2. Jasminblüten
Der Jasmin ist eine der makellosesten, zartesten Blüten in der Parfümerie. Das Rosenherz von Idôle wird von Jasmin-Absolue-Öl begleitet, das eine samtige, reine, intensive Weichheit verströmt. Diese blumige Herznote schenkt Idôle seine Aura, ein Licht, dass das Eau de Parfum durch und durch mit strahlender Sinnlichkeit erfüllt.

3. Weisses Chypre
Aus der Fülle strahlend frischer Blüten entfaltet sich ein raffinierter Chypre-Duft. In einer modernen Kombination mit Moschusnoten verleiht das Chypre Idôle seinen aussergewöhnlichen, puren Nachklang.

Lassen auch Sie sich von der strahlenden Reinheit dieses Eau de Parfums von Lancôme betören und enthüllen Sie Ihre eigene Aura, Ihr eigenes Strahlen. Drei ambitionierte, engagierte Parfümeurinnen von drei Kontinenten haben sich zusammengetan, um diesen nie dagewesenen Duft aus Rose, Jasmin und Chypre zu kreieren. Gemeinsam erschufen sie mit Idôle ein universelles Parfum von Frauen für Frauen, das mit seinen Inhaltsstoffen aus nachhaltigem Anbau auch die Erzeugerinnen und Erzeuger beachtet.

Idôle ist ein Damenparfum der Zukunft mit dem unserer Kenntnis nach dünnsten Flakon der Welt. Sein innovatives Design liegt so natürlich in Ihrer Hand, als hätte es nur auf Sie gewartet. 

Bewertungen 6

5 / 5
Stern Stern Stern Stern Stern
  • 5 Sterne 6
  • 4 Sterne 0
  • 3 Sterne 0
  • 2 Sterne 0
  • 1 Stern 0
Sortieren nach:

Sie bewerten: IDÔLE Eau de Parfum

Bewertung auswählen

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg