CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Cerafill maximize Hair Advance Aminexil

SKU
60004389
Final Price CHF 45.00 Regular Price CHF 60.00
VAT included
Size
10×6 ml
Delivery time 1–2 days
Shipping fees

Details

Cerafill Maximize is the right product for all thinning hair and hair loss. It has a targeted strengthening effect on the strands. Recommended in combination with Cerafill Defy for normal to thin hair or Cerafill Retallate for light hair.

This intensive treatment effectively delays hair loss. 6 weeks of treatment is recommended. Clinical tests have proven that the Hair Advance dual action treatment against hair loss prevents premature hair loss and helps to improve hair density. The innovative technology strengthens the hair from the roots to the tips, which supports the build-up process and makes the hair look fuller.

The efficacy of the Aminexil Preventive Care System has been proven in clinical studies on 130 subjects who used it daily for a period of 6 weeks

How to use

For optimal effectiveness, the product should be used daily for 6 weeks. There are 10 ampoules of 6ml in the set for 10 days. Using the applicator tip, carefully apply the contents to clean towel-dried hair and scalp. Massage thoroughly into the scalp and do not rinse. Style the hair in the usual way.

Reviews 3

5 / 5
star star star star star
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 star 0
Sort By:

You're reviewing: Cerafill maximize Hair Advance Aminexil

Select your rating

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 825'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 825'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Sprache
De

Cerafill maximize Hair Advance Aminexil

Artikelnummer
60004389
3 Bewertungen
Sonderpreis CHF 49.60 Normaler Preis CHF 62.00
inkl. MwSt.
Grösse
10x6ml
Lieferung 1–2 Tage
Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Für alle dünner werdenden Haare sowie bei Haarausfall ist das Cerafill Maximize das richtige Produkt. Es bewirkt gezielte Stärkung der Strähnen. Empfohlen in Kombination mit Cerafill Defy bei normalem bis dünnem Haar oder Cerafill Retallate bei lichtem Haar.

Diese Intensivbehandlung verzögert wirksam den den Haarausfall. 6 Wöchige Behandlungsdauer wird empfohlen. In klinischen Tests wurde bewiesen, dass die zweifach wirkende Hair Advance- Behandlung gegen Haarausfall vorzeitigen Haarverlust verhindert und dazu beiträgt, die Dichte des Haars zu verbessern. Die neuartige Technologie stärkt das Haar von den Wurzeln bis in die Spitzen, wodurch der Aufbauprozess unterstützt wird und das Haar voller wirkt.

Die Wirksamkeit des Präventiv-Pflegesystem mit Aminexil wurde in klinischen Studien an 130 Testpersonen erwiesen, die es über einen Zeitraum von 6 Wochen täglich anwenden.

Anwendung

Für eine optimale Wirksamkeit sollte das Produkt über 6 Wochen täglich angewendet werden. Es befinden sich 10 Ampullen an 6ml im Set, für 10 Tage. Den Inhalt mithilfe der Applikatorspitze sorgfältig auf das saubere handtuchtrockene Haar und die Kopfhaut auftragen. Gründlich in die Kopfhaut einmassieren und nicht ausspülen. Das Haar in gewohnter Weise stylen.

Bewertungen 3

5 / 5
  • 5 Sterne 3
  • 4 Sterne 0
  • 3 Sterne 0
  • 2 Sterne 0
  • 1 Stern 0

Sie bewerten: Cerafill maximize Hair Advance Aminexil

Bewertung auswählen

Das könnte Ihnen gefallen...

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg