CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 30Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Libre Eau de Parfum Intense

SKU
60033702
Final Price CHF 70.60 Regular Price CHF 88.25
VAT included
Size
30 ml
Delivery 1–2 days
Shipping fees

Details

LIBRE Eau de Parfum INTENSE - the intense fragrance of freedom from Yves Saint Laurent.

The fragrance of freedom has never been so intense: the eau de parfum LIBRE Intense - described by perfumers as "floral, creamy, vanilla and spicy with a slightly smoky touch", the beguilingly sensual scent of orchid burns through the melting floral heart of LIBRE Intense. A combination of honeyed facets of burning orange blossom with the fragrance's soft vanilla and glowing amber accord, created around a classic grey amber note.

The Yves Saint Laurent woman is free - fiery, intense and driven by her natural instincts, she embodies burning freedom. With LIBRE Intense she awakens her way of life more than ever: Tout, mais terriblement. Everything, but extremely...

Inspired by fashion and " It Bags ", the LIBRE bottle is the new "It Couture" accessory. The Cassandra, Yves Saint Laurent's iconic logo, is twisted and nestled along the bottle's sharp edge. In a sensual fusion of metal, glass and perfume, a V-shaped shape in finely cut glass emphasizes the fork of the Y. An elegant gold chain adorns the neck of the bottle. The black cap creates an asymmetry and pays homage to the sexy couture dresses of YSL fashion. Everything that makes LIBRE so groundbreaking. But more intense.


#ROARING FREEDOM


Discover the women's fragrance LIBRE Eau de Parfum Intense by Yves Saint Laurent:

  • Family of fragrances: Chypré Floral
  • Scent character: sexy, cool
  • Top note: Bergamot, tangerine, lavender from France
  • Heart notes: Arabic jasmine, orange blossom from Morocco, orchid
  • Base note: Tonka bean from Venezuela, vanilla, amber gris

Reviews 1

5 / 5
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 star 0

You're reviewing: Libre Eau de Parfum Intense

Select your rating

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

Libre Eau de Parfum Intense

SKU
60033702
Prix final CHF 70.60 Prix normal CHF 88.25
TVA comprise
Taille
30 ml
Livraison 1–2 jours
Frais de livraison

Détails

LIBRE Eau de Parfum INTENSE - le parfum de la liberté intense d'Yves Saint Laurent

Le parfum de la liberté n'a jamais été aussi intense : l'eau de parfum LIBRE Intense - décrite par les parfumeurs comme "florale, crémeuse, vanillée et épicée avec une touche légèrement fumée", la senteur sensuelle et envoûtante de l'orchidée brûle à travers le cœur floral fondant de LIBRE Intense. Une combinaison de facettes mielleuses de fleur d'oranger brûlante avec l'accord doux de vanille et d'ambre éclatant du parfum, créé autour d'une note classique d'ambre gris.

La femme Yves Saint Laurent est libre - fougueuse, intense, animée par son intuition la plus brute, elle incarne ce mot. Avec LIBRE Intense, elle donne plus que jamais vie à sa devise : Tout, mais terriblement...

Inspirée de la mode et des "It Bags", le flacon LIBRE est le nouvel accessoire "It Couture". Le Cassandre, logo emblématique d'Yves Saint Laurent, est torsadé et niché le long du bord tranchant du flacon. Dans une fusion sensuelle de métal, de verre et de parfum, une forme en V en verre finement découpé souligne la fourche du Y. Une élégante chaîne en or orne le goulot du flacon. La casquette noire crée une asymétrie et rend hommage aux robes de couture sexy de la mode YSL. Tout ce qui rend LIBRE si révolutionnaire. Mais plus intense.

#ROARING FREEDOM

Découvrez le parfum féminin LIBRE Eau de Parfum Intense d'Yves Saint Laurent :

  • Famille de parfums : Chypré floral
  • Caractère : sexy, cool
  • Notes de tête : bergamote, mandarine, lavande de France
  • Notes de cœur : jasmin arabe, fleur d'oranger du Maroc, orchidée
  • Notes de fond : fève Tonka du Venezuela, vanille, ambre gris

Avis 2

5 / 5
  • 5 étoiles 2
  • 4 étoiles 0
  • 3 étoiles 0
  • 2 étoiles 0
  • 1 étoile 0

Vous commentez : Libre Eau de Parfum Intense

Choisir votre évaluation

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 500 000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 500 000 kg