CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Discover our beauty advent calendar and benefit from 20% presale discount! Valid until 30.10.2021.

Hairtalk

Hairtalk
  1. Final Price CHF 26.00
  2. 200 ml
    Hairtalk
    Solvent
    Final Price CHF 24.00
  3. 250 ml
    Hairtalk
    Shampoo
    Final Price CHF 28.50
  4. 200 ml
    Hairtalk
    Conditioner
    Final Price CHF 28.50
  5. 250 ml
    Hairtalk
    Balsam
    Final Price CHF 28.50
  6. 200 ml
    Hairtalk
    Detangler
    Final Price CHF 29.50
  7. Final Price CHF 28.00
  8. 250 ml
    Final Price CHF 28.50
  9. 250 ml
    Hairtalk
    Repair Creme
    Final Price CHF 44.00
  10. 100 ml
    Hairtalk
    Repair Creme +
    Final Price CHF 27.00
  11. 50 ml
    Hairtalk
    Hair tips fluid
    Final Price CHF 38.00

HAIRTALK® EXTENSIONS and CARE – The Original

The specialist for hair thickening, hair extensions and coloured highlights: hairtalk® looks back on more than 30 years of second hair experience and achieved a high level of recognition in the field of toupees, wigs and second hair with the arcos brand. Today, hairtalk® Extensions is one of the leading tape extensions brands worldwide and has been part of the globally operating Beauty Industry Group GmbH & Co. KG.

At hairtalk®, only specially selected hair in 100% Remi hair premium quality is processed into high-quality and extremely gentle strands. The adhesive fastening system developed by hairtalk® in 2005 is considered a revolution on the market and still protects the natural hair in the best possible way during the fastening and removal of the extensions.

hairtalk® care:

The possibilities with hair care products are endless, but to ensure that the quality of the human hair extensions remains guaranteed for a long time, it is recommended to use the coordinated care and bonding products from hairtalk®. According to the motto «beauty begins the moment you decide to care about your hair», nothing stands in the way of a natural and long-lasting result.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 825'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 825'000 kg

Go to top

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

À l`achat de 3 produits GENESIS vous recevrez un sérum LANCÔME Génifique 20 ml en cadeau! Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Découvrez maintenant!

Hairtalk

Hairtalk
  1. 200 ml
    Hairtalk
    Solvant
    Prix final CHF 24.00
  2. Prix final CHF 26.00
  3. Prix final CHF 28.00
  4. 250 ml
    Hairtalk
    Balsam
    Prix final CHF 28.50
  5. 250 ml
    Hairtalk
    Shampoing
    Prix final CHF 28.50
  6. 200 ml
    Hairtalk
    Conditioner
    Prix final CHF 28.50
  7. 50 ml
    Prix final CHF 38.00
  8. 250 ml
    Prix final CHF 28.50
  9. 200 ml
    Hairtalk
    Detangler
    Prix final CHF 29.50
  10. 250 ml
    Hairtalk
    Shampoing +
    Prix final CHF 28.50
  11. 250 ml
    Hairtalk
    Repair Creme
    Prix final CHF 44.00
  12. 100 ml
    Hairtalk
    Repair Creme +
    Prix final CHF 27.00

EXTENSIONS et SOINS HAIRTALK® – L'original

Le spécialiste de l'épaississement des cheveux, des extensions de cheveux et des mèches colorées : hairtalk® a plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des cheveux secondaires et a atteint un haut niveau de reconnaissance dans le domaine des toupets, perruques et cheveux secondaires avec la marque arcos. Aujourd'hui, hairtalk® Extensions est l'une des principales marques d'extensions de bande dans le monde et fait partie du groupe Beauty Industry Group GmbH & Co. KG.

Chez hairtalk®, seuls des cheveux spécialement sélectionnés en qualité premium 100% Remi hair sont transformés en mèches de haute qualité et extrêmement douces. Le système de fixation adhésif développé par hairtalk® en 2005 est considéré comme une révolution sur le marché et protège toujours les cheveux naturels de la meilleure façon possible pendant la fixation et le retrait des extensions.

hairtalk® soin des cheveux :

Les possibilités avec les produits de soins capillaires sont infinies, mais pour que la qualité des extensions de cheveux humains reste garantie pendant longtemps, il est recommandé d'utiliser les produits de soins et de fixation coordonnés de hairtalk®. Selon la devise «la beauté commence dès que vous décidez de prendre soin de vos cheveux», rien ne s'oppose à un résultat naturel et durable.

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 825 000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 825 000 kg

Go to top