CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language
Storie di Seta

Discovery Set

SKU
60043412
Final Price CHF 99.00
VAT included
Size
4 x 15 ml
Delivery time 1–2 days
Shipping fees

Details

The fragrance collection Discovery Set of silk that you can combine with each other. With the Discovery Set you can discover all 4 fragrances and create their own scent.

This set contains:

  • Giardini di Seta Eau de Parfum 15 ml
  • Savane di Seta Eau de Parfum 15 ml
  • Giungle di Seta Eau de Parfum 15 ml
  • Oceani di Seta Eau de Parfum 15 ml


GIARDINI DI SETA is a floral-fruity essence with juicy vibrations of crunchy red fruits immersed in the floral transparency of light musk. Like an artistic bouquet, the fragrance opens with the sweet and sour freshness of rhubarb, then reveals a red and pink heart of sakura flowers, enriched by the warm woody notes of Madagascar vetiver.

SAVANE DI SETA is a sensual citrus-floral jus, where a splash of yellow vegetables blends harmoniously into a refined cologne structure with an exotic twist. An improvised and surprising carrot accord leads to the powdery notes of the floral orris heart, softened by the creamy, milky undertones of Indian sandalwood.

GIUNGLE DI SETA is an intense floral-green blend, where the vapors of wild green freshness hover over a pure, deep woodiness to exude the refreshing burst of exotic flora. The vibrant, crisp note of green pea contrasts with the velvety transparency of peony blossoms, brightened by the luminous soul of musk.

OCEANI DI SETA is a powerful, floral, watery creation with fascinating contrasts of light and dark. The fresh, crystallized top note "Salty Accord" evokes the vibrant waves of the ocean, while the interspersion of magnolia petals creates a pure, airy and lush heart, underlined by the soft notes of heliotrope.

Reviews

Be the first to review this product

You're reviewing: Discovery Set

Select your rating

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 825'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 825'000 kg

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue
Storie di Seta

Discovery Set

SKU
60043412
Prix final CHF 99.00
TVA comprise
Taille
4 x 15 ml
Délai de livraison 1–2 jours
Frais de livraison

Détails

Le Discovery Set est une collection de parfums de soie que vous pouvez combiner les uns avec les autres. Avec le coffret découverte, vous pouvez découvrir les 4 fragrances et créer votre propre parfum.

Cet ensemble contient :

  • Giardini di Seta Eau de Parfum 15 ml
  • Savane di Seta Eau de Parfum 15 ml
  • Giungle di Seta Eau de Parfum 15 ml
  • Oceani di Seta Eau de Parfum 15 ml


GIARDINI DI SETA est une essence florale-fruitée aux vibrations juteuses de fruits rouges croquants qui plongent dans la transparence florale d'un musc léger. Comme un bouquet artistique, le parfum s'ouvre sur la fraîcheur aigre-douce de la rhubarbe pour révéler un cœur rouge et rose de fleurs de sakura enrichi par les notes chaudes et boisées du vétiver de Madagascar.

SAVANE DI SETA est un jus sensuel d'agrumes et de fleurs où une touche de légumes jaunes s'intègre harmonieusement dans une structure d'eau de Cologne raffinée avec une touche exotique. Un accord de carotte improvisé et surprenant mène aux notes poudrées du cœur floral d'orris, adouci par les nuances crémeuses et laiteuses du bois de santal indien.

GIUNGLE DI SETA est un mélange floral-vert intense où les vapeurs de fraîcheur verte sauvage planent sur un boisé pur et profond pour exsuder l'éclat rafraîchissant de la flore exotique. La note vibrante et croquante du pois vert contraste avec la transparence veloutée de la fleur de pivoine, égayée par l'âme lumineuse du musc.

OCEANI DI SETA est une création puissante, florale et aqueuse, avec de fascinants contrastes de lumière et d'obscurité. La note de tête fraîche et cristallisée "Salty Accord" évoque les vagues vibrantes de l'océan, tandis que l'interspersion de pétales de magnolia crée un cœur pur, aérien et luxuriant, souligné par les notes douces de l'héliotrope.

Avis

Soyez le premier à commenter ce produit

Vous commentez : Discovery Set

Choisir votre évaluation

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 825 000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 825 000 kg