CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Discover the luxurious anti-dandruff hair care line by Kérastase and benefit from 25% discount! Benefit now!

Ipure

Ipure
  1. Final Price CHF 49.00
  2. Final Price CHF 49.00
  3. Final Price CHF 49.00
  4. Final Price CHF 49.00
  5. Final Price CHF 49.00
  6. Final Price CHF 49.00

The Ipure brand was born in 2020 with the aim of offering fragrances for the environment and clothing that meet the needs of consumers who are more attentive to the quality of raw materials and the innovation of formulas, and above all to the hygiene of the home and work environment. Ipure is a modern brand that offers fashionable room fragrances formulated in an innovative way to offer maximum olfactory experience and cleaning safety.

When formulating the fragrances in the Ipure line, thought was given to how to disinfect and perfume high traffic areas and worn clothing to provide maximum safety against viruses and bacteria, and to ensure selected fragrances of the highest quality.

The fragrances were created in collaboration with Olivier Pescheux, author of some of the most important international perfumery successes and winner of the 2016 Francois Coty Award for Best Nose in the World.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

Go to top

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

Découvrez le SteamPod 4 à un prix avantageux! Valable jusqu'au 27.05.2024. Découvrez maintenant !

Ipure

Filtres
Ipure
  1. Prix final 49.20 CHF
    150 ml
  2. Prix final 49.20 CHF
    150 ml
  3. Prix final 49.20 CHF
    150 ml
  4. Prix final 49.20 CHF
    150 ml
  5. Prix final 49.20 CHF
    150 ml
  6. Prix final 49.20 CHF
    150 ml

La marque Ipure est née en 2020 avec l'objectif de proposer des parfums pour l'environnement et les vêtements qui répondent aux besoins des consommateurs, plus attentifs à la qualité des matières premières et à l'innovation des formules, et surtout à l'hygiène de l'environnement domestique et professionnel. Ipure est une marque moderne qui propose des parfums d'ambiance à la mode, formulés de manière innovante afin d'offrir un maximum d'expérience olfactive et de sécurité de nettoyage.

Lors de la formulation des parfums de la ligne Ipure, une réflexion a été menée sur la manière de désinfecter et de parfumer les espaces très fréquentés et les vêtements portés, afin d'offrir une sécurité maximale contre les virus et les bactéries et de garantir des parfums sélectionnés de la plus haute qualité.

Les parfums ont été créés en collaboration avec Olivier Pescheux, auteur de quelques-uns des plus grands succès internationaux de la parfumerie et lauréat du prix Francois Coty 2016 du meilleur nez du monde.

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top