CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Benefit from unbeatable discounts on 14 brands during our Beauty Summer Days! Valid until 25.07.2024. Discover now!

Merz Spezial

Filters
Merz Spezial
  1. Collagen drinking Ampoules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 28.50
  2. Skin Hair Nails Capsules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 19.95
  3. Hair Capsules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 28.50
    Merz Spezial
  4. Skin Energy Beauty Capsules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 14.95
  5. Hyaluronic drinking Ampoules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 29.95
  6. Hydro Glow Beauty Capsules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 14.95

The Origin of Beauty

 

Research is at the heart of the development of products for healthwell-being, and beauty at Merz. For decades, we have been conducting research based on the latest scientific standards, creating real milestones in the field of aesthetics. This includes the world's first anti-wrinkle product in 1954 and the invention of Merz Spezial Dragees in 1964.

 

Quality Made in Germany

The company Merz has stood for guaranteed and proven high quality "Made in Germany" for over 100 years. With a team of 40 employees, we work daily at our headquarters in Frankfurt for the beauty and well-being of our customers. Under the strictest conditions, the application behavior and effectiveness of our products are continuously reviewed by experienced scientists.

The goal is the development of innovative dietary supplements to the latest standards in the highest quality. For this purpose, renowned scientists work daily on new concepts in our sensory laboratories. External research institutes test our products for effectiveness and quality through extensive studies. Innovative technologies demonstrably ensure a naturally youthful appearance for our customers.

 

Tradition Meets Innovation

At Merz, tradition meets innovation for the continuous further development of our products. Through collaboration with leading scientific institutions and renowned experts, the Merz research team guarantees inventions at the latest global standards.

Through our research, people can feel a little more beautiful every day.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

Profitez de remises imbattables sur 14 marques pendant nos Beauty Summer Days ! Valable jusqu'au 25.07.2024. Découvrez maintenant !

Merz Spezial

Filtres
Merz Spezial
  1. Ampoules de Collagène à boire
    •  
    Prix final 28.50 CHF
  2. Dragées Peau Cheveux Ongles
    •  
    Prix final 19.95 CHF
  3. Gélules Cheveux
    •  
    Prix final 28.50 CHF
    Merz Spezial
  4. Capsules Beauté Énergie de la Peau
    •  
    Prix final 14.95 CHF
  5. Hyaluron Ampoules à boire
    •  
    Prix final 29.95 CHF
  6. Capsules Beauté Hydro Glow
    •  
    Prix final 14.95 CHF

L'Origine de la Beauté

 

La recherche est au cœur du développement des produits pour la santé, le bien-être et la beauté chez Merz. Depuis des décennies, nous menons des recherches basées sur les dernières normes scientifiques, créant de véritables jalons dans le domaine de l'esthétique. Cela inclut le premier produit anti-rides au monde en 1954 et l'invention des Dragées Merz Spezial en 1964.

 

Qualité Made in Germany

L'entreprise Merz garantit et prouve la haute qualité "Made in Germany" depuis plus de 100 ans. Avec une équipe de 40 employés, nous travaillons quotidiennement à notre siège à Francfort pour la beauté et le bien-être de nos clients. Dans des conditions des plus strictes, le comportement d'application et l'efficacité de nos produits sont continuellement revus par des scientifiques expérimentés.

Le but est de développer des compléments alimentaires innovants selon les normes les plus récentes et de la plus haute qualité. Pour cela, des scientifiques renommés travaillent quotidiennement sur de nouveaux concepts dans nos laboratoires sensoriels. Des instituts de recherche externes testent l'efficacité et la qualité de nos produits à travers des études approfondies. Les technologies innovantes garantissent de manière démontrable une apparence naturellement jeune pour nos clients.

 

Tradition Rencontre Innovation

Chez Merz, la tradition rencontre l'innovation pour le développement continu de nos produits. Grâce à la collaboration avec des institutions scientifiques de premier plan et des experts renommés, l'équipe de recherche de Merz garantit des inventions aux normes mondiales les plus récentes.

Grâce à notre recherche, les gens peuvent se sentir un peu plus beaux chaque jour.

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top