CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

CYBER WEEK SPECIAL: Discover exclusive offers every day. Valid from 28.11 - 04.12.2022. Benefit now!

Hackett

Hackett
  1. Final Price CHF 79.00
    100 ml
    Hackett
    Essential
  2. Final Price CHF 79.00
    100 ml
    Hackett
    Bespoke
  3. Final Price CHF 59.00
    50 ml
    Hackett
    Bespoke
  4. Final Price CHF 35.00
    75 g
    Hackett
    Essential
  5. Final Price CHF 59.00
    50 ml
    Hackett
    Essential
  6. Final Price CHF 35.00
    75 g
    Hackett
    Bespoke

The famous fashion brand Hackett London creates an elegant perfume line with a British touch. A perfect balance between historical details and modern life. An elegant balance between traditional details and modern performance.

It all began in 1983, when Jeremy Hackett opened his first second-hand clothing store on King's Road in Chelsea. It was here that he began designing his own garments, combining traditional styles with modern cuts, perfect for those looking for Savile Row style, but brought into today: craftsmanship combined with a uniquely British touch.

Hackett has achieved this by focusing on its personality, which makes it truly unique. Hackett is defined by its excellence and craftsmanship and is eager to leave its mark. Today, Hackett is proud to work with like-minded partners such as Aston Martin, Henley Royal Regatta and British Army Polo.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 900'000 kg

Go to top

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

Découvrez le SteamPod 4 à un prix avantageux! Valable jusqu'au 27.05.2024. Découvrez maintenant !

Hackett

Filtres
Hackett
  1. Prix final 35.15 CHF
    Hackett
    Bespoke
    75 g
  2. Prix final 35.15 CHF
    Hackett
    Essential
    75 g
  3. Prix final 59.25 CHF
    Hackett
    Essential
    50 ml
  4. Prix final 79.30 CHF
    Hackett
    Bespoke
    100 ml
  5. Prix final 59.25 CHF
    Hackett
    Bespoke
    50 ml
  6. Prix final 79.30 CHF
    Hackett
    Essential
    100 ml

La célèbre marque de mode Hackett London crée une ligne de parfums élégante avec une touche britannique. Un équilibre parfait entre détails historiques et vie moderne. Un équilibre élégant entre détails traditionnels et performances modernes.

Tout a commencé en 1983, lorsque Jeremy Hackett a ouvert sa première boutique de vêtements d'occasion sur King's Road à Chelsea. C'est là qu'il a commencé à créer ses propres vêtements, en associant des styles traditionnels à des coupes modernes, parfaites pour ceux qui recherchent le style Savile Row, mais transposé à l'époque actuelle : l'artisanat combiné à une touche britannique unique.

Hackett y est parvenu en se concentrant sur sa personnalité, ce qui le rend vraiment unique. Hackett se définit par son excellence et son artisanat et s'attache à laisser une trace. Aujourd'hui, Hackett est fière de travailler avec des partenaires qui partagent ses valeurs, comme Aston Martin, Henley Royal Regatta et British Army Polo.

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top