CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Benefit from unbeatable discounts on 14 brands during our Beauty Summer Days! Valid until 25.07.2024. Discover now!

Merz Spezial

Filters
Merz Spezial
  1. Collagen drinking Ampoules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 28.50
  2. Skin Hair Nails Capsules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 19.95
  3. Hair Capsules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 28.50
    Merz Spezial
  4. Skin Energy Beauty Capsules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 14.95
  5. Hyaluronic drinking Ampoules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 29.95
  6. Hydro Glow Beauty Capsules
    •  
    Final Price CHF 14.95

The Origin of Beauty

 

Research is at the heart of the development of products for healthwell-being, and beauty at Merz. For decades, we have been conducting research based on the latest scientific standards, creating real milestones in the field of aesthetics. This includes the world's first anti-wrinkle product in 1954 and the invention of Merz Spezial Dragees in 1964.

 

Quality Made in Germany

The company Merz has stood for guaranteed and proven high quality "Made in Germany" for over 100 years. With a team of 40 employees, we work daily at our headquarters in Frankfurt for the beauty and well-being of our customers. Under the strictest conditions, the application behavior and effectiveness of our products are continuously reviewed by experienced scientists.

The goal is the development of innovative dietary supplements to the latest standards in the highest quality. For this purpose, renowned scientists work daily on new concepts in our sensory laboratories. External research institutes test our products for effectiveness and quality through extensive studies. Innovative technologies demonstrably ensure a naturally youthful appearance for our customers.

 

Tradition Meets Innovation

At Merz, tradition meets innovation for the continuous further development of our products. Through collaboration with leading scientific institutions and renowned experts, the Merz research team guarantees inventions at the latest global standards.

Through our research, people can feel a little more beautiful every day.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 – 18:00
Sprache

Profitieren Sie von unschlagbaren Rabatten auf 14 Marken während unseren Beauty Summer Days! Gültig bis 25.07.2024. Jetzt entdecken!

Merz Spezial

Filter
Merz Spezial
  1. Kollagen Trinkampullen
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 28.50
    Merz Spezial
  2. Haut Haare Nägel Dragees
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 19.95
  3. Haar Kapseln
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 28.50
    Merz Spezial
  4. Skin Energy Beauty Kapseln
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 14.95
  5. Hyaluron Trinkampullen
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 29.95
    Merz Spezial
  6. Hydro Glow Beauty Kapseln
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 14.95

Der Ursprung für Schönes

 

Forschung steht bei Merz im Mittelpunkt der Entwicklung von Produkten für GesundheitWohlbefinden und Schönheit. Seit Jahrzehnten forschen wir auf Basis neuester wissenschaftlicher Standards und schaffen so echte Meilensteine im Bereich der Ästhetik. Zu ihnen gehört im Jahr 1954 das erste Antifaltenprodukt weltweit sowie die Erfindung der Merz Spezial Dragees 1964.

 

Qualität Made in Germany

Das Unternehmen Merz steht seit über 100 Jahren für garantierte und bewiesene Hochwertigkeit „Made in Germany“. Mit einem Team von 40 Mitarbeitern arbeiten wir an unserem Heimatstandort Frankfurt täglich für die Schönheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Kunden. Unter strengsten Bedingungen werden Anwendungsverhalten und Wirksamkeit unserer Produkte von erfahrenen Wissenschaftlern kontinuierlich überprüft.

Das Ziel ist die Entwicklung innovativer Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf neuestem Standard in höchster Qualität. Hierfür arbeiten in unseren Sensoriklaboren renommierte Wissenschaftler täglich an neuen Konzepten. Externe Forschungsinstitute prüfen mittels umfangreicher Studien unsere Produkte auf Wirksamkeit und Qualität. Innovative Technologien sorgen nachweislich bestätigt für eine natürlich jugendliche Ausstrahlung unserer Kunden.

 

Tradition trifft Innovation

Im Hause Merz trifft Tradition auf Innovation zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte. Durch den Austausch mit führenden Wissenschaftseinrichtungen und renommierten Fachleuten garantiert das Forschungsteam von Merz Erfindungen auf weltweit neuestem Standard.

Durch den Einsatz unserer Forschung können sich Menschen jeden Tag ein bisschen schöner fühlen.

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg



Go to top