CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Find the ideal food supplement for your individual needs! Discover now!

GlamGlow

Filters
GlamGlow
  1. Glamland SET
    •  
    Final Price CHF 40.70 Regular Price CHF 45.20
    GlamGlow
    10 %
    60 g
  2. Clear Skin Countdown 3, 2, 1
    •  
    Final Price CHF 54.25 Regular Price CHF 60.25
    10 %
  3. Clear Your Skin Instantly
    •  
    Final Price CHF 54.25 Regular Price CHF 60.25
    10 %
  4. Bright Set Glow Diggers
    •  
    Final Price CHF 44.30 Regular Price CHF 49.20
    10 %
  5. Youthmud Set the Youth Flex
    •  
    Final Price CHF 58.75 Regular Price CHF 65.25
    10 %
  6. Final Price CHF 69.30
  7. Final Price CHF 72.30
    star star star star star
    1 review

With the GLAMGLOW products you can spray a concentrated pinch of Hollywood glamour and always make a movie-like appearance. No wonder, the cosmetics label was originally launched for professional use in the film, music and fashion business and has helped many a celebrity to make a radiant appearance. Consequently, it didn't take long before the demand for the beauty products of the Glenn and Shannon Dellimore couple exploded and the miracle cures were made available to the general public.

The enthusiasm for GLAMGLOW can be traced back to various causes. The products are a real eye-catcher with their brightly coloured packaging, but also convince with their inner values. Instant beauty - this is the best way to summarize GLAMGLOW's number one sales argument. Inspired by actors from their circle of friends, who complained about the lack of products that made their skin ready for the camera within seconds, the Dellimore couple developed skin care products with instant effect. In addition to their famous face masks, GLAMGLOW also conjures up a radiant glow on your face with make-up and other face care products such as cleansers.

Discover now at hair-shop.ch the miracle products INSTAMUD, the great GRAVITYMUD glitter mask, the BUBBLESHEETs, the GLOWPOWDER range, the STARPOTION oil and many other great products and make your complexion glow with GLAMGLOW!

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 08:00 – 18:00
Sprache

Umweltbewusst und für jeden Haartyp - Entdecken Sie die Kérastase Nachfüllpackungen und Sondergrössen. Jetzt entdecken!

GlamGlow

Filter
GlamGlow
  1. Glamland SET
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 40.70 Normaler Preis CHF 45.20
    GlamGlow
    10 %
    60 g
  2. Bright Set Glow Diggers
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 44.30 Normaler Preis CHF 49.20
    10 %
  3. Clear Your Skin Instantly
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 54.25 Normaler Preis CHF 60.25
    10 %
  4. Clear Skin Countdown 3, 2, 1
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 54.25 Normaler Preis CHF 60.25
    Stern Stern Stern Stern Stern
    1 Bewertung
    10 %
  5. Youthmud Set the Youth Flex
    •  
    Endpreis CHF 58.75 Normaler Preis CHF 65.25
    10 %
  6. Endpreis CHF 69.30
  7. Endpreis CHF 72.30

Mit den Produkten GLAMGLOW versprühen Sie eine geballte Prise Hollywood-Glamour und legen immer einen filmreifen Auftritt hin. Kein Wunder, wurde das Kosmetiklabel ursprünglich für den professionellen Gebrauch im Film-, Musik- und Fashion-Business lanciert und verhalf schon so manchem Celebrity zu einem strahlenden Auftritt. Folglich dauerte es nicht lange, bis die Nachfrage nach den Beautyprodukten des Ehepaares Glenn und Shannon Dellimore explodierte und die Wundermittel der breiten Öffentlichkeit zugänglich gemacht wurden.

Die Begeisterung für GLAMGLOW lässt sich auf verschiedene Ursachen zurückführen. Die Produkte sind mit ihren poppig-bunten Verpackungen ein wahrer Eyecatcher, überzeugen aber auch mit ihren inneren Werten. Augenblicklich schön – so lässt sich das Verkaufsargument Nummer eins von GLAMGLOW am besten zusammenfassen. Inspiriert von Schauspieler aus ihrem Freundeskreis, die sich über das Fehlen von Produkten beklagten, die Ihre Haut innert Sekunden kamerabereit machten, entwickelte das Ehepaar Dellimore Hautpflegeprodukte mit Sofortwirkung. Neben ihren berühmten Gesichtsmasken zaubert Ihnen GLAMGLOW auch mit Make-Up und weiteren Gesichtspflegeprodukten wie Cleanser ein Strahlen ins Gesicht.

Entdecken Sie jetzt bei haar-shop.ch die Wundermittel INSTAMUD, die tolle GRAVITYMUD Glitzermaske, Die BUBBLESHEETs, die GLOWPOWDER-Palette, das STARPOTION-Öl und viele andere tolle Produkte und bringen Sie Ihren Teint zum Strahlen mit GLAMGLOW!

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Verantwortung

Kompensierte CO2-Emission durch haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg



Go to top