CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 30Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 18:00
Language
En

Beautylash

"Less make-up = more time"

According to this guiding principle Beautylash develops eyelash and eyebrow tint to dye yourself. With its simple and uncomplicated application Beautylash convinces all those who do not want to spend their valuable time at the make-up table but with the beautiful things in life.
But Beautylash does not only help women in the matter of coloration to set their eyes perfectly in scene: The absolute bestsellers "Eyebrow Growth Booster" and "Eyelash Growth Booster" help you to achieve fuller and stronger eyebrows and dreamlike long and thick lashes in no time.

Say goodbye to time-consuming make-up and say hello to a mysterious look right after getting up with Beautylash on haar-shop.ch

Beautylash
  1. 4ml
    Special Price CHF109.00 Regular Price CHF142.00
  2. 4ml
    BeautyLash
    Lash Growing Serum
    CHF39.90
  3. 4ml
    Special Price CHF109.00 Regular Price CHF142.00
  4. 3.5ml
  5. 3.5ml
  6. 50ml
    CHF15.90
  7. 7ml
    BeautyLash
    Conditioning Gel
    CHF19.90

"Less make-up = more time"

According to this guiding principle Beautylash develops eyelash and eyebrow tint to dye yourself. With its simple and uncomplicated application Beautylash convinces all those who do not want to spend their valuable time at the make-up table but with the beautiful things in life.
But Beautylash does not only help women in the matter of coloration to set their eyes perfectly in scene: The absolute bestsellers "Eyebrow Growth Booster" and "Eyelash Growth Booster" help you to achieve fuller and stronger eyebrows and dreamlike long and thick lashes in no time.

Say goodbye to time-consuming make-up and say hello to a mysterious look right after getting up with Beautylash on haar-shop.ch

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 500'000 kg

KUNDENBERATUNG 033 550 30 30Mo – Fr | 10:00 - 12:00, 13:00 – 16:00

Unsere Produkte sind wie gewohnt verfügbar und werden so schnell wie möglich ausgeliefert. Mehr erfahren...

Beautylash

«Weniger schminken = mehr Zeit»

Gemäss diesem Leitsatz entwickelt Beautylash Wimpern- und Augenbrauenfarbe zum selber färben. Mit der einfachen und unkomplizierten Anwendung überzeugt Beautylash alle, die ihre wertvolle Zeit nicht am Schminktisch sondern mit den schönen Dingen des Lebens verbringen möchten.
Doch nicht nur in Sachen Coloration hilft Beautylash Frauen dabei, ihre Augen perfekt in Szene zu setzen: Die absoluten Bestseller «Eyebrow Growth Booster» und «Eyelash Growth Booster» verhelfen Ihnen im Nu zu volleren und stärkeren Augenbrauen und traumhaft Langen und dichten Wimpern.

Verabschieden Sie sich von zeitaufwändigem Schminken und sagen Sie hallo zu einem geheimnisvollen Blick direkt nach dem Aufstehen mit Beautylash auf haar-shop.ch

Beautylash
  1. 4ml
    21 reviews
    Sonderpreis CHF 109.00 Normaler Preis CHF 142.00
  2. 4ml
    2 reviews
    CHF 39.90
  3. 3.5ml
    2 reviews
    CHF 17.90
  4. 4ml
    4 reviews
    Sonderpreis CHF 109.00 Normaler Preis CHF 142.00
  5. 50ml
    CHF 15.90
  6. CHF 17.95
  7. CHF 17.95
  8. 7ml
    BeautyLash
    Conditioning Gel
    CHF 19.90

«Weniger schminken = mehr Zeit»

Gemäss diesem Leitsatz entwickelt Beautylash Wimpern- und Augenbrauenfarbe zum selber färben. Mit der einfachen und unkomplizierten Anwendung überzeugt Beautylash alle, die ihre wertvolle Zeit nicht am Schminktisch sondern mit den schönen Dingen des Lebens verbringen möchten.
Doch nicht nur in Sachen Coloration hilft Beautylash Frauen dabei, ihre Augen perfekt in Szene zu setzen: Die absoluten Bestseller «Eyebrow Growth Booster» und «Eyelash Growth Booster» verhelfen Ihnen im Nu zu volleren und stärkeren Augenbrauen und traumhaft Langen und dichten Wimpern.

Verabschieden Sie sich von zeitaufwändigem Schminken und sagen Sie hallo zu einem geheimnisvollen Blick direkt nach dem Aufstehen mit Beautylash auf haar-shop.ch

Sprache
Sprache
De

Wir versenden mit

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten