CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Benefit from unbeatable discounts on 14 brands during our Beauty Summer Days! Valid until 25.07.2024. Discover now!

Dior

Filters
Dior
  1. Homme Eau de Toilette
    Final Price CHF 83.45 Regular Price CHF 92.75
    10 %
    50 ml
  2. J'Adore in Joy Eau de Toilette
    •  
    Final Price CHF 108.45 Regular Price CHF 120.50
    10 %
    75 ml
  3. Miss Dior La Collection
    •  
    Final Price CHF 69.55 Regular Price CHF 77.30
    10 %

Since Miss Dior, the fragrance created by Christian Dior in 1947 to accompany the launch of his couture label, Dior fragrances have truly made their mark thanks to various influences and the use of the most noble ingredients. More than 60 years after its invention, François Demachy, the house's perfumer-creator, continues Dior's passion.

GRASSE, the cradle of perfume
production Provence and the Grasse region are closely linked to Dior's history. It was there that Christian Dior, a lover of flowers, decided to build his holiday home called Château de la Colle Noire. Nowadays, Grasse, with its incomparable climate and unique soil, was chosen to cultivate the May rose and Jasmine.

DIOR AND THE CHÂTEAU DE LA COLLE NOIRE
In 1951, the flower lover Christian Dior decided to buy a property in the south of France: the Château de la Colle Noire in Montauroux near Grasse - a sublime residence rising from the green hills in the middle of the Grasser hinterland.

Find out and be part of what makes Dior fragrances different and what makes them unique: creations made in-house, by François Demachy, Dior perfumer-creator. Each film is a journey to discover a raw material, an inspiring area, accompanied by encounters and discussions about tradition and know-how. A tribute in images, delicate and human for the most beautiful essences around the globe.

"The Creation Lab is like a postcard of all those journeys."
François Demachy, perfumer-createur

THE ART
CRAFTS For his fragrances, Christian Dior wanted flacons that reflected their exceptional quality. At the crossroads between fashion and jewellery, Maison Dior has succeeded in creating two outstanding flacons and true works of art. A legacy that is now being carried forward in unprecedentedly luxurious limited editions.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

Profitez de 20 % de remise sur les best-sellers pour les cheveux d'Aveda ! Remise valable jusqu'au 30.06.2024! Découvrez maintenant !

Dior

Filtres
Dior
  1. Homme Eau de Toilette
    Prix final 83.45 CHF Prix normal 92.75 CHF
    10 %
    50 ml
  2. J'Adore in Joy Eau de Toilette
    •  
    Prix final 108.45 CHF Prix normal 120.50 CHF
    10 %
    75 ml
  3. Miss Dior La Collection
    •  
    Prix final 69.55 CHF Prix normal 77.30 CHF
    10 %

Depuis la création de Miss Dior, le parfum crée par Christian Dior en 1947 pour accompagner le lancement de sa marque de couture, les parfums Dior ont marqué de leur emprunte grâce à différentes influences et à l’utilisation d’ingrédients les plus nobles. Plus de 60 ans après son invention, François Demachy, le créateur de parfums de la maison perpétue la passion de Dior.

GRASSE, LE BERCEAU DE LA FABRICATION DE PARFUM
La Provence et les environs de Grasse sont étroitement liés à l’histoire de Dior. C’était là que Christian Dior, un amoureux des fleurs, décida d’ériger sa résidence secondaire du nom de Château de la Colle Noire. Aujourd’hui, Grasse a été choisie pour son climat incomparable et ses sols uniques afin d’y cultiver la rose de mai et le jasmin.

DIOR ET LE CHÂTEAU DE LA COLLE NOIRE
En 1951 Christian Dior, amoureux des fleurs, se décida à acheter un domaine dans le Sud de la France: le Château de la Colle Noire à Montauroux près de Grasse – une résidence cossue, érigée au milieu de collines verdoyantes dans l’arrière-pays de Grasse.

Découvrez et prenez part à ce qui différencie les parfums Dior et ce qui les rend uniques: des créations fabriquées à domicile par François Demachy, créateur parfumeur chez Dior. Chaque film est un voyage pour découvrir une matière première, une région inspirante, soulignée par des rencontres et discussions tout autour de la tradition et du savoir-faire. Un hommage à des images, douces et humaines pour trouver les plus belles essences tout autour du globe.

"Le laboratoire des créations est comme une carte postale de tous les voyages." François Demachy, Parfumeur-créateur

L’ARTISANAT D’ART
Pour ses parfums, Christian Dior souhaita des flacons qui reflètent leur qualité extraordinaire. A l’intersection entre la mode et la bijouterie,la Maison Dior a réussi la création de deux flacons extraordinaires qui sont de vraies œuvres d’art. Un héritage, maintenant perpétué par des éditions luxueuses limitées sans égal.

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top