CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Find the ideal food supplement for your individual needs! Discover now!

GlamGlow

Filters
GlamGlow
  1. Glamland SET
    •  
    Final Price CHF 40.70 Regular Price CHF 45.20
    GlamGlow
    10 %
    60 g
  2. Clear Skin Countdown 3, 2, 1
    •  
    Final Price CHF 54.25 Regular Price CHF 60.25
    10 %
  3. Clear Your Skin Instantly
    •  
    Final Price CHF 54.25 Regular Price CHF 60.25
    10 %
  4. Bright Set Glow Diggers
    •  
    Final Price CHF 44.30 Regular Price CHF 49.20
    10 %
  5. Youthmud Set the Youth Flex
    •  
    Final Price CHF 58.75 Regular Price CHF 65.25
    10 %
  6. Final Price CHF 69.30
  7. Final Price CHF 72.30
    star star star star star
    1 review

With the GLAMGLOW products you can spray a concentrated pinch of Hollywood glamour and always make a movie-like appearance. No wonder, the cosmetics label was originally launched for professional use in the film, music and fashion business and has helped many a celebrity to make a radiant appearance. Consequently, it didn't take long before the demand for the beauty products of the Glenn and Shannon Dellimore couple exploded and the miracle cures were made available to the general public.

The enthusiasm for GLAMGLOW can be traced back to various causes. The products are a real eye-catcher with their brightly coloured packaging, but also convince with their inner values. Instant beauty - this is the best way to summarize GLAMGLOW's number one sales argument. Inspired by actors from their circle of friends, who complained about the lack of products that made their skin ready for the camera within seconds, the Dellimore couple developed skin care products with instant effect. In addition to their famous face masks, GLAMGLOW also conjures up a radiant glow on your face with make-up and other face care products such as cleansers.

Discover now at hair-shop.ch the miracle products INSTAMUD, the great GRAVITYMUD glitter mask, the BUBBLESHEETs, the GLOWPOWDER range, the STARPOTION oil and many other great products and make your complexion glow with GLAMGLOW!

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

Profitez de 20 % de remise sur les best-sellers pour les cheveux d'Aveda ! Remise valable jusqu'au 30.06.2024! Découvrez maintenant !

GlamGlow

Filtres
GlamGlow
  1. Clear Your Skin Instantly
    •  
    Prix final 54.25 CHF Prix normal 60.25 CHF
    10 %
  2. Glamland SET
    •  
    Prix final 40.70 CHF Prix normal 45.20 CHF
    GlamGlow
    10 %
    60 g
  3. Clear Skin In 3,2,1
    Prix final 69.30 CHF
  4. Bright Set Glow Diggers
    •  
    Prix final 44.30 CHF Prix normal 49.20 CHF
    10 %
  5. Clear Skin Countdown 3, 2, 1
    •  
    Prix final 54.25 CHF Prix normal 60.25 CHF
    10 %
  6. Prix final 72.30 CHF

Avec les produits GLAMGLOW vous disperserez une bonne dose de glamour d'Hollywood et ferez toujours une apparition digne d'une icône de film. Rien d'étonnant, car la marque de cosmétiques a été lancée à la base pour l'usage professionnel dans le domaine du film, de la musique et de la mode et permetta déjà à quelques célébrités de faire une brillante apparition. Il ne fallait pas trop longtemps, pour que la demande des produits de beauté du couple Glenn et Shannon Dellimore explose et que les produits miracles ont été disponibles pour le grand public.

L'enthousiasme pour GLAMGLOW trouve son origine pour différentes raisons. Les produits emballés dans des coloris pop sont de véritables points de mire, mais ils sauront également vous convaincre par leurs valeurs intérieures. Instantanément beaux – ainsi l'argument de vente du numéro un de GLAMGLOW se laisse le mieux résumer. Inspiré par des comédiens de leur cercle d'amis, qui se plaignaient du manque de produits qui pouvaient rendre leur peau prête en quelques secondes pour le travail devant la caméra, le couple Dellimore développa des produits de soins pour la peau avec un effet immédiat. A côté de leurs célèbres masques pour le visage, GLAMGLOW a aussi développé du maquillage et de nombreux produits de soins pour le visage comme le nettoyant pour illuminer le visage.

Découvrez maintenant chez haar-shop.ch les produits miracle INSTAMUD, le superbe masque GRAVITYMUD, les BUBBLESHEETs, la palette GLOWPOWDER, l'huile STARPOTION et de nombreux autres superbes produits et illuminez votre teint avec GLAMGLOW!

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top