CUSTOMER CARE 033 550 30 31Mon – Fri | 08:00 – 18:00
Language

Environmentally conscious and for every hair type - discover the Kérastase refill packs and special sizes. Discover them now!

Imperial Barber

Filters
Imperial Barber
  1. Freeform Cream Travel Size
    Final Price CHF 19.10
    Imperial Barber
    57 g
  2. Freeform Cream
    Final Price CHF 34.15
    Imperial Barber
    113 g
  3. Field Shave Soap Canister
    Final Price CHF 30.10
    Imperial Barber
    176 g

In 2011, IMPERIAL BARBER PRODUCTS re-developed the craft of men's grooming by preserving the time-honored grooming traditions and adding new natural, useful premium products. Today, Imperial Barber Products has become an authority in the masculine men's grooming industry.

The team behind IMPERIAL BARBER PRODUCTS brought with them 26 years of experience in Los Angeles and New York City in the men's care industry. During this time they have dedicated themselves to the perfection of classic American men's styling. Throughout all these years they have been searching for the perfect men's hair or grooming products. Pomades, gels and waxes were too weak, too greasy and waxy or too fragrant. The shaving products never met expectations.

The Imperial team decided to develop the products themselves. The first result was the premium product, a water-based Classic Pomade; customers called it "the strongest water-based pomade in America. They tested the Classic Pomade for two and a half years, not only in research labs but also in barber salons on real customers. The feedback from customers was overwhelming, positive and inspiring and made them want more. More products followed.

Each product is individually formulated and always manufactured with performance, benefit and function in mind.


Made by Barbers, Made to Work, Made in USA.

We ship with

Payment methods

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsibility

Compensated CO2 emission by haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top

SERVICE CLIENTS 033 550 30 31Lun. – Ven. | 08:00 – 18:00
Langue

Profitez de 20 % de remise sur tous les produits solaires de La Roche Posay et Vichy ! Remise valable jusqu'au 37.07.2024! Découvrez maintenant !

Imperial Barber

Imperial Barber
  1. Field Shave Soap Canister
    Prix final 30.10 CHF
    Imperial Barber
    176 g

En 2011, IMPERIAL BARBER PRODUCTS a réinventé l’artisanat des soins pour hommes tout en préservant les traditions de soins traditionnelles et en les complétant par de nouveaux produits naturels et utiles de qualité supérieure. Aujourd’hui, Imperial Barber Products est devenu une autorité dans l’industrie des produits de soins pour hommes.

L’équipe derrière IMPERIAL BARBER PRODUCTS a apporté avec elle 26 ans d’expérience à Los Angeles et à New York dans le secteur des soins pour hommes. Pendant cette période, ils se sont consacrés à la perfection du style masculin classique américain. Pendant toutes ces années, ils ont cherché les produits de cheveux ou de soins pour hommes parfaits. Les pommades, les gels et les cires étaient trop faibles, trop gras et cireux ou trop parfumés. Les produits de rasage n’ont jamais répondu aux attentes.

L’équipe IMPERIAL a décidé de développer les produits elle-même. Le premier résultat a été le produit haut de gamme, une pommade classique à base d’eau; les clients l’ont décrite comme «la pommade à base d’eau la plus forte d’Amérique». Ils ont testé la pommade classique pendant deux ans et demi, non seulement dans des laboratoires de recherche mais aussi dans des salons de coiffure sur des clients réels. Les réactions des clients ont été très positives et inspirantes et les ont incités à en vouloir davantage. D’autres produits ont suivi.

Chaque produit est formulé individuellement et toujours fabriqué dans un souci de performance, de bénéfice et de fonction.


Made by Barbers, Made to Work, Made in USA.

Nous livrons avec

Moyens de payment

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Responsabilité

Émissions de CO2 compensées par haar-shop.ch: 1'100'000 kg

Go to top